You Know What’s Been Missing From Your Wardrobe. Yeah, It’s a Breakfast Scarf.

Upbeatgeek

il_570xN.568761469_eomo

So I really like food. Only my closest friends know that about me. Everyone else is like:

“That bitch needs to eat a sandwich.”

And I’m just like whoa, I eat like 10 sandwiches a day. With extra bacon and cinnamon sugar because I am a bad ass.

Anyways, I really think I’m missing this breakfast scarf in my life.

Here’s all the reasons a breakfast scarf would be beneficial to me:

1.) I would never miss breakfast again. It’s the most important meal of the day, amIright? Also, I need to learn how to get up early enough for breakfast because it’s like way past lunch by the time I escape my dark ozone bedroom. Does coffee count as a breakfast meal?

2.) I could get compliments. I like those. I can imagine wearing this scarf and the toast pieces blowing in the wind, and I’m flipping my hair…

View original post 175 more words

One thought on “You Know What’s Been Missing From Your Wardrobe. Yeah, It’s a Breakfast Scarf.

Leave a Reply

